Yorkshire 3 Peaks walk

Yorkshire Three Peaks Walking Weekend

Fri 5th to Sun 7th March 2021  
per person
Fri 5th March 2021
2 Walking Days
Yorkshire
Wales Snowdon walk

Elidir Fawr and Snowdon Walking Weekend

Fri 14th to Sun 16th May 2021
per person
Fri 14th May 2021
2 Walking Days
North Wales
Walking weekends in Malham, Yorkshire Dales

Malham Walking Weekend

Fri 21st to Sun 23rd May 2021  
per person
Fri 21st May 2021
2 Walking Days
Yorkshire
Lake District Scafell Pike

Scafell Pike & Kayaking Weekend

Sat 29th & Sun 30th May 2021  
Sat 29th May 2021
2 Activity Days
Lake District
Lake District Via Ferrata

Via Ferrata & Walking Weekend

Sat 10th & Sun 11th July 2021  
per person
Sat 10th July 2021
2 Activity Days
Lake District
Llyn Stwlan, Wales

Blaenau Ffestiniog Slate Valleys Path

Fri 23rd to Sun 25th July 2021
per person
Fri 23rd July 2021
2 Walking Days
North Wales
Wales Snowdon walk

Elidir Fawr and Snowdon Walking Weekend

Fri 6th to Sun 8th August 2021
per person
Fri 6th August 2021
2 Walking Days
North Wales