Search Trips

Find A New Adventure Today

Please use the search tool to help find your perfect adventure trip.  The search function enables you to search our tours by Destination, Tour Type, and Month.

Country Adventures has been organising walking holidays, day walks, walking weekends and multi activity adventure experiences in great UK locations for over 17 years.

To enquire about individual and group bespoke adventures, please see our Private Adventures section.

SHOWING ALL ADVENTURES

Lake District Helvellyn mountain walk
Special Offer

Easter Walking Holiday 2020

Fri 10th to Mon 13th April 2020  
Fri 10th April 2020
3 Walking Days

Malham Walking Weekend

Fri 17th to Sun 19th April 2020  
Fri 17th April 2020
2 Walking Days

Borrowdale Walking Weekend

Fri 24th to Sun 26th April 2020
Fri 24th April 2020
2 Walking Days
Lake District Scramble Jacks Rake
Special Offer

Scrambling & Abseiling Weekend

Fri 8th to Sun 10th May 2020
Fri 8th May 2020
2 Activity Days

Elidir Fawr and Snowdon Walking Weekend

Fri 15th to Sun 17th May 2020
Fri 15th May 2020
2 Walking Days

Buxton Walking Weekend

Fri 29th to Sun 31st May 2020  
Fri 29th May 2020
2 Walking Days

Yorkshire 3 Peaks Challenge Walk

Sat 13th June 2020  
Sat 13th June 2020
1 Walking Day

Llangollen Walking Weekend

Fri 26th to Sun 28th June 2020  
Fri 26th June 2020
2 Walking Days

Via Ferrata & Walking Weekend

Fri 3rd to Sun 5th July 2020  
Fri 3rd July 2020
2 Activity Days

Dovedale & The Roaches Walking Weekend

Fri 10th to Sun 12th July 2020  
Fri 10th July 2020
2 Walking Days

Glyders Traverse Walking Weekend

Fri 17th to Sun 19th July 2020  
Fri 17th July 2020
2 Walking Days

Ambleside Walking Holiday

Fri 28th to Sun 30th August 2020  
Fri 28th August 2020
2 Walking Days