Why Choose Country Adventures?

Diverse Destinations

Our UK destinations each have their own distinctiveness and are handpicked to create quality tours.

Value for Money

For over 17 years we’ve been delivering great walking holidays and adventure trips that offer value for money.

Professional Guides

Our team has the experience and valuable local knowledge to ensure you have a fun and safe time with us.

Fast Booking

Secure online booking via our website. You can always speak to us too.

Support Team

From the office staff to the dedicated tour leader, we’re here to ensure you have an enjoyable tour.

Testimonials

We pride ourselves on the number of customers who repeatedly book with us.

Search Tours

Find your dream tour today!
Take a Look at Our

Upcoming Tours - BOOKING NOW

Special Offer

Malham Walking Weekend

Fri 24th to Sun 26th February 2017  
Fri 24th Feb 2017
2 Walking Days

Coniston Walking Weekend

Fri 10th to Sun 12th March 2017  
Fri 10th Mar 2017
2 Walking Days

Coniston Old Man Day Walk

Sat 11th March 2017  
Sat 11th Mar 2017
1 Walking Day
Whitby walking weekend holiday
Special Offer

Whitby Walking Weekend

Fri 17th to Sun 19th March 2017  
Fri 17th Mar 2017
2 Walking Days
Special Offer

Kinder Scout & Mam Tor

Fri 7th to Sun 9th April 2017  
Fri 7th Apr 2017
2 Walking Days
Special Offer

Easter Walking Holiday 2017

Fri 14th to Mon 17th April 2017  
Fri 14th Apr 2017
3 Walking Days

Llangollen Walking Weekend

Fri 21st to Sun 23rd April 2017  
Fri 21st Apr 2017
2 Walking Days

Blencathra Mountain Day Walk

Sat 29th April 2017  
Sat 29th Apr 2017
1 Walking Day

Glyders Walking Weekend

Fri 5th to Sun 7th May 2017  
Fri 5th May 2017
2 Walking Days
Special Offer

Long Mynd Walking Weekend

Fri 12th to Sun 14th May 2017  
Fri 12th May 2017
2 Walking Days

Scafell Pike Mountain Day Walk

Sat 20th May 2017  
Sat 20th May 2017
1 Walking Day

Haystacks Walking Weekend

Fri 26th to Sun 28th May 2017  
Fri 26th May 2017
2 Walking Days

Fairfield Horseshoe Mountain Day Walk

Sat 17th June 2017  
Sat 17th June 2017
1 Walking Day

Dovedale & The Roaches Walking Weekend

Fri 29th June to Sun 2nd July 2017  
Fri 30th June 2017
2 Walking Days

Snowdon Walking Weekend

Fri 7th to Sun 9th July 2017  
Fri 7th July 2017
2 Walking Days

Scafell Pike Mountain Day Walk

Sat 15th July 2017  
Sat 15th July 2017
1 Walking Day

Yorkshire 3 Peaks Challenge Walk

Sat 29th July 2017  
Sat 29th July 2017
1 Walking Day
Special Offer

Borrowdale Walking Weekend

Fri 25th to Mon 28th August 2017  
Fri 25th August 2017
3 Walking Days

Coledale Horseshoe Walking Weekend

Fri 22nd to Sun 24th September 2017  
Fri 22nd September 2017
2 Walking Days
Find a Tour by

Destination

Lake District
Lake District
Lancashire
Lancashire
North York Moors
North York Moors
Peak District
Peak District
Wales
Wales
Yorkshire Dales
Yorkshire Dales

From The Blog

Early Booking Offers 2017

Just a reminder that the Country Adventures Early Booking Offers on all 2017 tours is ending on Friday 24th February 2017. We've got a great selection
Read more

Tour Reviews

Karen

Two Shires Walking Weekend

As always a great walking weekend with Joe. Really enjoyed the varied walks and Pendle Hill was truly memorable. Stayed in Clitheroe which was a perfect base for the weekend. A true professional is Joe with a wealth of experience and knowledge. Looking forward to the next adventure.
Wenhao Ji

Two Shires Walking Weekend

The third time with Joe. A fabulous walking weekend in very safe conditions contributed by Joe's kindly and comprehensive guidance. Unforgettable and will join Country Adventure again.

JOIN THE NEWSLETTER

To receive our best monthly deals