Yorkshire 3 Peaks walk
Early Booking

Yorkshire Three Peaks Walking Weekend

Fri 5th to Sun 7th March 2021  
Fri 5th March 2021
2 Walking Days
Yorkshire
Early Booking

Easter Walking Holiday 2021

Fri 2nd to Mon 5th April 2021  
Fri 2nd April 2021
3 Walking Days
Lake District
Lake District Scramble Jacks Rake
Special Offer

Scrambling & Hiking Weekend

Sat 15th and Sun 16th May 2021  
Sat 15th May 2021
1 or 2 Days
Lake District
Wales Snowdon walk

Elidir Fawr and Snowdon Walking Weekend

Fri 14th to Sun 16th May 2021
per person
Fri 14th May 2021
2 Walking Days
North Wales
Lake District Scafell Pike

Scafell Pike & Kayaking Weekend

Sat 29th & Sun 30th May 2021  
Sat 29th May 2021
2 Activity Days
Lake District
Lake District Via Ferrata
Early Booking

Via Ferrata & Walking Weekend

Sat 10th & Sun 11th July 2021  
Sat 10th July 2021
2 Activity Days
Lake District
Wales Snowdon walk
Early Booking

Elidir Fawr and Snowdon Walking Weekend

Fri 6th to Sun 8th August 2021
Fri 6th August 2021
2 Walking Days
North Wales
Lake District Helvellyn mountain walk
Early Booking

Grasmere Walking Weekend

Fri 27th to Mon 30th August 2021  
Fri 27th August 2021
3 Walking Days
Lake District