Peak District Goyt Valley walk

Buxton Walking Weekend

Fri 8th to Sun 10th February 2019  
per person
Fri 8th February 2019
2 Walking Days
Peak District
Lake District Fairfield

Ullswater Walking Weekend

Sat 9th to Sun 10th March 2019  
per person
Sat 9th March 2019
2 Walking Days
Lake District
North York Moors walking holiday
Special Offer

North York Moors & Whitby Walking Weekend

Fri 5th to Sun 7th April 2019  
Fri 5th April 2019
2 Walking Days
North Yorkshire
Lake District Borrowdale walking
Special Offer

Easter Walking Holiday 2019

Fri 19th to Mon 22nd April 2019  
Fri 19th April 2019
3 Walking Days
Lake District
Yorkshire 3 Peaks walk

Yorkshire Three Peaks Walking Weekend

Fri 26th to Sun 28th April 2019  
per person
Fri 26th April 2019
2 Walking Days
Yorkshire
Lake District Scafell Pike

Scafell Pike & Multi Activity Weekend

Sat 4th to Sun 5th May 2019  
Sat 4th May 2019
2 Activity Days
Lake District
Lake District Scramble Jacks Rake

Scrambling & Multi Activity Weekend

Sat 25th to Sun 26th May 2019  
Sat 25th May 2019
2 Activity Days
Lake District
Wales Snowdon walk
Special Offer

Elidir Fawr and Snowdon Walking Weekend

Fri 31st May to Sun 2nd June 2019
Fri 31st May 2019
2 Walking Days
North Wales
Scotland Ben Nevis walk

Ben Nevis Scottish Highlands Walking Holiday

Fri 12th to Mon 15th July 2019  
per person
Fri 12th July 2019
3 Walking Days
Scotland
Peak District Edale Kinder Scout walk
Special Offer

Castleton Walking Weekend

Fri 19th to 21st July 2019  
Fri 19th July 2019
2 Walking Days
Peak District

Long Mynd Walking Weekend

Fri 26th to Sun 28th July 2019  
per person
Fri 26th July 2019
2 Walking Days
Shropshire
Wales Snowdonia Carneddau walk

Peaks of Carneddau & Moel Siabod

Fri 9th to Sun 11th August 2019  
per person
Fri 9th August 2019
2 Walking Days
North Wales
Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge Walk

Yorkshire 3 Peaks Challenge Walk

Sat 17th August 2019  
5.00 / 1 review
per person
Sat 17th August 2019
1 Walking Day
Yorkshire
Lake District High Street walk

Ambleside Walking Holiday

Fri 23rd to Mon 26th August 2019  
per person
Fri 23rd August 2019
3 Walking Days
Lake District
Wales Snowdonia Cadair Idris

Cadair Idris Walking Weekend

Fri 4th to Sun 6th October 2019  
per person
Fri 4th October 2019
2 Walking Days
North Wales