Early Booking

Buxton & The Roaches Walking Weekend

Fri 25th to Sun 27th February 2022  
Fri 25th February 2022
2 Walking Days
Peak District
Early Booking

Coniston Old Man & Lingmoor Walking Weekend

Fri 18th to Sun 20th March 2022  
Fri 18th March 2022
2 Walking Days
Lake District
Early Booking

Easter Walking Holiday 2022

Fri 15th to Mon 18th April 2022  
Fri 15th April 2022
3 Walking Days
Lake District
Early Booking

North York Moors & Whitby Walking Weekend

Fri 20th to Sun 22nd May 2022  
Fri 20th May 2022
2 Walking Days
North York Moors
Striding Edge Lake District
Early Booking

Striding Edge Ridge Walk & Multi Activity

Fri 3rd to Sun 5th June 2022  
Fri 3rd June 2022
1-3 Activity Days
Lake District
Scotland Ben Nevis walk
Early Booking

Ben Nevis Scottish Highlands Walking Holiday

Thurs 30th June to Sun 3rd July 2022  
Thurs 30th June 2022
3 Walking Days
Scotland
Wales Snowdonia Moel Siabod walk
Early Booking

Glyders Traverse Walking Weekend

Fri 29th to Sun 31st July 2022  
Fri 29th July 2022
2 Walking Days
North Wales
Early Booking

Keswick Walking Weekend

Fri 26th to Sunday 28th August 2022  
Fri 26th August 2022
2 Walking Days
Lake District
Early Booking

Two Shires Walking Weekend

Fri 2nd to Sunday 4th September 2022  
Fri 2nd September 2022
2 Walking Days
Yorkshire