Peak District Edale Kinder Scout walk

Kinder Scout & Mam Tor Walking Weekend

Fri 13th to Sun 15th March 2020
per person
Fri 13th March 2020
2 Walking Days
Peak District
Llyn Stwlan, Wales

Blaenau Ffestiniog Slate Valleys Path

Fri 3rd to Sun 5th April 2020
per person
Fri 3rd April 2020
2 Walking Days
North Wales
Lake District Helvellyn mountain walk
Early Booking

Easter Walking Holiday 2020

Fri 10th to Mon 13th April 2020  
Fri 10th April 2020
3 Walking Days
Lake District
Walking weekends in Malham, Yorkshire Dales
Early Booking

Malham Walking Weekend

Fri 17th to Sun 19th April 2020  
Fri 17th April 2020
2 Walking Days
Yorkshire Dales
Lake District Borrowdale walking

Borrowdale Walking Weekend

Fri 24th to Sun 26th April 2020
per person
Fri 24th April 2020
2 Walking Days
Lake District
Wales Snowdon walk

Elidir Fawr and Snowdon Walking Weekend

Fri 15th to Sun 17th May 2020
per person
Fri 15th May 2020
2 Walking Days
North Wales
Peak District Goyt Valley walk

Buxton Walking Weekend

Fri 29th to Sun 31st May 2020  
per person
Fri 29th May 2020
2 Walking Days
Peak District
Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge Walk

Yorkshire 3 Peaks Challenge Walk

Sat 13th June 2020  
per person
Sat 13th June 2020
1 Walking Day
Yorkshire

Llangollen Walking Weekend

Fri 26th to Sun 28th June 2020  
per person
Fri 26th June 2020
2 Walking Days
North Wales
Lake District Via Ferrata

Via Ferrata & Walking Weekend

Fri 3rd to Sun 5th July 2020  
per person
Fri 3rd July 2020
2 Activity Days
Lake District
Dovedale walking weekend
Early Booking

Dovedale & The Roaches Walking Weekend

Fri 10th to Sun 12th July 2020  
Fri 10th July 2020
2 Walking Days
Peak District
Wales Snowdonia Moel Siabod walk

Glyders Traverse Walking Weekend

Fri 17th to Sun 19th July 2020  
per person
Fri 17th July 2020
2 Walking Days
North Wales