Special Offer

Easter Walking Holiday 2017

Fri 14th to Mon 17th April 2017  
5 / 1 review
per person
Fri 14th Apr 2017
3 Walking Days
Lake District
Last minute!

Llangollen Walking Weekend

Fri 21st to Sun 23rd April 2017  
5 / 1 review
per person
Fri 21st Apr 2017
2 Walking Days
North Wales

Blencathra Mountain Day Walk

Sat 29th April 2017  
5 / 1 review
per person
Sat 29th Apr 2017
1 Walking Day
Lake District

Glyders Walking Weekend

Fri 5th to Sun 7th May 2017  
5 / 1 review
per person
Fri 5th May 2017
2 Walking Days
North Wales
Special Offer

Long Mynd Walking Weekend

Fri 12th to Sun 14th May 2017  
5 / 1 review
per person
Fri 12th May 2017
2 Walking Days
Shropshire

Scafell Pike Mountain Day Walk

Sat 20th May 2017  
5 / 1 review
per person
Sat 20th May 2017
1 Walking Day
Lake District

Haystacks Walking Weekend

Fri 26th to Sun 28th May 2017  
5 / 1 review
per person
Fri 26th May 2017
2 Walking Days
Lake District
Whitby walking weekend holiday

Whitby Walking Weekend

Fri 9th to Sun 11th June 2017  
5 / 1 review
per person
Fri 9th June 2017
2 Walking Days
NY Moors

Fairfield Horseshoe Mountain Day Walk

Sat 17th June 2017  
5 / 1 review
per person
Sat 17th June 2017
1 Walking Day
Lake District
Dovedale walking weekend

Dovedale & The Roaches Walking Weekend

Fri 29th June to Sun 2nd July 2017  
5 / 1 review
per person
Fri 30th June 2017
2 Walking Days
Peak District

Snowdon Walking Weekend

Fri 7th to Sun 9th July 2017  
5 / 1 review
per person
Fri 7th July 2017
2 Walking Days
North Wales
Scafell Pike mountain walks

Scafell Pike Mountain Day Walk

Sat 15th July 2017  
5 / 1 review
per person
Sat 15th July 2017
1 Walking Day
Lake District
Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge Walk

Yorkshire 3 Peaks Challenge Walk

Sat 29th July 2017  
5 / 1 review
per person
Sat 29th July 2017
1 Walking Day
Yorkshire
Special Offer

Borrowdale Walking Weekend

Fri 25th to Mon 28th August 2017  
5 / 1 review
per person
Fri 25th August 2017
3 Walking Days
Lake District
Lake District Coledale Horseshoe Walk

Coledale Horseshoe Walking Weekend

Fri 22nd to Sun 24th September 2017  
5 / 1 review
per person
Fri 22nd September 2017
2 Walking Days
Lake District