Lake District Scramble Jacks Rake
Special Offer

Scrambling & Hiking Weekend

Sat 15th and Sun 16th May 2021  
Sat 15th May 2021
1 or 2 Days
Lake District
Wales Snowdon walk

Elidir Fawr and Snowdon Walking Weekend

Fri 14th to Sun 16th May 2021
per person
Fri 14th May 2021
2 Walking Days
North Wales
Walking weekends in Malham, Yorkshire Dales

Malham Walking Weekend

Fri 21st to Sun 23rd May 2021  
per person
Fri 21st May 2021
2 Walking Days
Yorkshire
Roseberrry Topping walk

Roseberry Topping Walking Weekend

Fri 4th to Sun 6th June 2021
Fri 4th June 2021
2 Walking Days
North York Moors

Llangollen Walking Weekend

Fri 18th to Sun 20th June 2021  
per person
Fri 18th June 2021
2 Walking Days
North Wales
Lake District Via Ferrata

Via Ferrata & Walking Weekend

Sat 10th & Sun 11th July 2021  
per person
Sat 10th July 2021
2 Activity Days
Lake District
Llyn Stwlan, Wales

Blaenau Ffestiniog Slate Valleys Path

Fri 23rd to Sun 25th July 2021
per person
Fri 23rd July 2021
2 Walking Days
North Wales
Wales Snowdon walk

Elidir Fawr and Snowdon Walking Weekend

Fri 6th to Sun 8th August 2021
per person
Fri 6th August 2021
2 Walking Days
North Wales
Peak District Goyt Valley walk

Buxton Walking Weekend

Fri 13th to Sun 15th August 2021  
per person
Fri 13th August 2021
2 Walking Days
Peak District
Lake District Helvellyn mountain walk

Grasmere Walking Weekend

Fri 27th to Mon 30th August 2021  
per person
Fri 27th August 2021
3 Walking Days
Lake District