Peak District Goyt Valley walk

Buxton Walking Weekend

Fri 29th to Sun 31st May 2020  
per person
Fri 29th May 2020
2 Walking Days
Peak District
Yorkshire Three Peaks Challenge Walk

Yorkshire 3 Peaks Challenge Walk

Sat 13th June 2020  
per person
Sat 13th June 2020
1 Walking Day
Yorkshire

Llangollen Walking Weekend

Fri 26th to Sun 28th June 2020  
per person
Fri 26th June 2020
2 Walking Days
North Wales
Lake District Via Ferrata

Via Ferrata & Walking Weekend

Fri 3rd to Sun 5th July 2020  
per person
Fri 3rd July 2020
2 Activity Days
Lake District
Dovedale walking weekend

Dovedale & The Roaches Walking Weekend

Fri 10th to Sun 12th July 2020  
per person
Fri 10th July 2020
2 Walking Days
Peak District
Wales Snowdonia Moel Siabod walk

Glyders Traverse Walking Weekend

Fri 17th to Sun 19th July 2020  
per person
Fri 17th July 2020
2 Walking Days
North Wales
Lake District High Street walk

Ambleside Walking Holiday

Fri 28th to Sun 30th August 2020  
per person
Fri 28th August 2020
2 Walking Days
Lake District